top of page

Administration Committee


     The responsibilities of the AC include the overseeing of the elected officers of the Presbytery (Stated Clerk, Recording Clerk, and Treasurer); to examine Sessional records at least annually; to arrange for a host church for each Presbytery meeting; and to serve as nominating committee for:

  • Permanent Committees of Presbytery

  • General Assembly (GA) Committees of Commissioners, Floor Clerks, and Communion Elders

  • Candidates to serve on Denominational Permanent Committees (subject to the GA Nominating Committee)

The elders currently serving on the AC are:

  • Ruling Elders

    • Jim Alexander (chair)

    • Barry Sheets

    • Jim-Bob Williams

  • Teaching Elders

    • Dennis Bills

    • Peter Green

    • John Rollins

bottom of page