top of page
Abstract Horizon
PCA Logo.png

About New River Presbytery


New River Presbytery was organized in 1973 as one of the first of the (now nearly 85) regional divisions of the Presbyterian Church in America, a conservative, reformed, Bible-believing denomination. New River Presbytery includes all of West Virginia except the easternmost panhandle (Morgan, Berkeley, and Jefferson Counties). For an interactive map of New River Presbytery, click here.


Committees of Presbytery:


Helpful links:

bottom of page